FIM WOMEN'S TRIAL WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS

ANNOUNCEMENT

The <u>AUTOMOTO KLUB NEPOMUK in ACCR</u> will promote the <u>2nd round</u> of the FIM Women's Trial World Championship on behalf of the <u>ACCR Federation</u>. The event will be held in accordance with the Sporting Code of the FIM together with relevant Appendices, these Supplementary Regulations, and any Final Instructions, approved by the Jury. The event has to respect the FIM Environmental Code.

The event will be held on 4th September 2010 at Kramolin, Czech Republic.

		IMN No:	304/02
ACCESS			
Nearest airport:	Prague		120
Motorway:	E50 (D5)	Exit:	Pilsen
National road:	E49 (I/20)		
Nearest town:	Nepomuk	at km :	5
Organiser:			
Name (Club):	AUTOMOTOKLUB Nepomuk in ACCR	Accommodation Service:	AUTOMOTOKLUB Nepomuk in ACCR
Address:	Plzenska 456 335 01 Nepomuk Czech Republic	Address:	Plzenska 456 335 01 Nepomuk Czech Republic
Phone N°:	+420 371 591 359	Phone N°:	+420 606 928 919
Fax N°:	+420 371 591 359	Fax N°:	+420 371 591 422
E-mail:	amk@nepomuk.cz	E-mail:	paveljiran@seznam.cz

Secretariat of the event:

Address:	Plzenska 456 335 01 Nepomuk Czech Republic
Phone N°:	+420 371 591 359
Fax N°:	+420 371 591 359
E-mail:	amk@nepomuk.cz

1. ENTRIES

Entries must be made on the official entry form and sent to the FIM Secretariat. All entries must be received by <u>20 August 2010</u>.

All riders must have their entry endorsed by their own FMN.

2. TECHNICAL CONTROL AND REGISTRATION

The administrative and technical controls will take place on <u>Friday 3rd September between</u> <u>16:30 and 19:00</u>.

Each machine must be road legal for the Country in which it is registered, and comply with all requirements of the FIM Technical regulations including those under Art. 054.8.1. Parts will be marked in accordance with Art. 054.8.4. Sound level control will be carried out in accordance with Art. 054.8.3.

At administration control, all riders must submit their FIM Women's World Championship licence, valid for the event.

At the technical control, all riders must submit the administrative documents of their motorcycles and a helmet, according to the FIM standards.

3. BIBS

The riders must wear the bib given by the CTR.

Names of the sponsors displayed on the official bibs are:

Title sponsor of the Championship: -Sponsors for the event: <u>ACCR</u>

4. STARTING ORDER

The starting order will be decided according to Art. 054.7.7.

Last starter will depart at <u>11:00 on Saturday 4th September 2010</u>.

5. COURSE AND TIME

The initial starts will be given every minute.

The course will consist of two laps of <u>14 sections</u>. The length of the course is <u>3 km</u>. The overall time allowance for each rider shall be 5h00.

6. PADDOCK AND PRACTICE

The Paddock will be opened to all riders from <u>Thursday 2nd September from 13:00</u>.

Any rider found practising outside the areas set aside by the organisers will not be allowed to start.

The practice area must be open to all riders one day before the event.

7. HEADQUARTERS AND JURY MEETINGS

The Headquarters for the event will be <u>close to the arrival area</u> and Jury meeting will be held at the <u>Jury room</u>.

The meeting with the organisers and the Jury President and/or the CTR Representative will be held on <u>Thursday 2nd September at 18:00</u>.

The first Jury meeting will be held on <u>Friday 3rd September at 19:30</u> and the remaining meetings will be decided by the President of the Jury.

8. AWARDS

Awards will be presented to the first 3 placed riders in the final classification.

9. PRIZE-GIVING CEREMONY

The Prize-Giving Ceremony will take place in the start area within 15 minutes of the final classified rider arriving at the finish.

10. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

- □ Enclosed with these Supplementary Regulations is a hotel list which includes the locations and the costs.
- □ Attached is a map showing the main access roads to the event and the precise location of the paddock.

11. OFFICIALS

President of the Jury:	David Willoughby	FIM Licence No	3902
CTR Member of the Jury:	Anders Minken	FIM Licence No	4883
FMNR Member of the Jury:	David Kadlec	FIM Licence No	5485
Clerk of the Course:	Pavel Jiran	FIM Licence No	5484
Chief Technical Steward:	Jiri Kohout	FIM Licence No	3932
Environmental Steward:	Pavel Rejlek	FIM Licence No	4194
Chief Timekeeper:	Jana Dlouha	FIM Licence No	4578